You can block someone who is your friend or unfriend. If you blocked someone, you can no longer to see his or her Facebook id, comments, likes that he or she liked other posts or pages. You are no longer to permission for conversation with blocked Facebook ID. Besides blocked person also no longer to see you’re any kind of activities like as your profile, post, timeline, comment. Removing a block will not restore the friend connection. If you block a friend and then remove that person from your block list, you'll need to send them a new friend request.